Nu-Soul Magazine

furtherfuture 0

Further Future Las Vegas April 29-May 1, 2016

Tweet Further Future Announces Phase 2 Performers For FF002 (April 29 to May 01, 2016) Further Future, the award-winning boutique festival returning for its second year in the desert beyond Las Vegas, will deliver...

eeva 0

Listen: Eeva – 11 weeks

Tweet Eeva is a 27 year old hip-hop/R&B/Neo-soul singer and a songwriter from Europe. Eeva’s goal is to blend the styles of hip-hop and R&B into genuine and fresh appealing tunes similar to that of...